Help   New User: 
   Welcome       Vote       Game of the Week       Registration   
 
Welcome to FOX 17's You Pick the Game of the Week!
 

It`s time to let FOX 17 know who you want to watch play football on Sunday afternoons. Rally your friends and make your voices heard!


PLEASE NOTE: Weeks 11-17 during the season are part of the NFL`s "flexible scheduling" policy which may result in a game being reassigned to prime time. In the event a game that was chosen by our viewers is moved, the game with the second most votes will air on FOX 17 at noon. FOX 17 reserves the right to make the final decision on which NFL game is chosen. 
 
Date/Times
 
All times are in Central Time.            Completed            Current           Future   
 
  Voting Period
Week 3 (9/22/13) Fri, Sep 06 2013 12:01 AM -
Thu, Sep 12 2013 12:00 AM
Week 4 (9/29/13) Fri, Sep 13 2013 12:01 AM -
Fri, Sep 20 2013 12:00 AM
Week 5 (10/6/13) Fri, Sep 20 2013 12:01 AM -
Fri, Sep 27 2013 12:00 AM
Week 6 (10/13/13) Fri, Sep 27 2013 12:01 AM -
Fri, Oct 04 2013 12:00 AM
Week 7 (10/20/13) Fri, Oct 04 2013 12:01 AM -
Fri, Oct 11 2013 12:00 AM
Week 8 (10/27/13) Fri, Oct 11 2013 12:01 AM -
Fri, Oct 18 2013 12:00 AM
Week 9 (11/3/13) Fri, Oct 18 2013 12:01 AM -
Fri, Oct 25 2013 12:00 AM
Week 10 (11/10/13 Fri, Oct 25 2013 12:01 AM -
Fri, Nov 01 2013 12:00 AM
Week 11 (11/17/13) Fri, Nov 01 2013 12:01 AM -
Fri, Nov 08 2013 12:00 AM
Week 12 (11/24/13) Fri, Nov 08 2013 12:01 AM -
Fri, Nov 15 2013 12:00 AM
Week 13 (12/1/13) Fri, Nov 15 2013 12:01 AM -
Fri, Nov 22 2013 12:00 AM
Week 14 (12/8/13) Fri, Nov 22 2013 12:01 AM -
Fri, Nov 29 2013 12:00 AM
Week 15 (12/15/13) Fri, Nov 29 2013 12:01 AM -
Fri, Dec 06 2013 12:00 AM
Week 16 (12/22/13) Fri, Dec 06 2013 12:01 AM -
Fri, Dec 13 2013 12:00 AM
Week 17 (12/29/13) Fri, Dec 13 2013 12:01 AM -
Fri, Dec 20 2013 12:00 AM
 
   Feedback   

KDSM You Pick the Game of the Week

    Powered by © UPICKEM    All rights reserved.